Newly Appointed Shire Bush Fire Control Officers

The following persons have been appointed by the Chief Executive Officer of the Shire of Augusta Margaret River under section 38 of the Bush Fires Act 1954, as Bush Fire Control Officers for the purposes of the Bush Fires Act 1954:

Shire Bush Fire Control Officer—Kilcarnup—Rodney Dilkes
Shire Bush Fire Control Officer—Prevelly—Jenny Colquhoun

Stephanie Addison-Brown
Chief Executive Officer

25 Aug 2022 Topic Type
Public Notice
Augusta, Cowaramup, Gracetown, Karridale and Kurdardup, Margaret River, Prevelly and Gnarabup, Scott River, Witchcliffe
Share this page
return to news and public notices
Back to top
Back to Top of the page